Introduction


www.bocaitong377.com, established in October 2007, ranks highest among the global professional websites for scientific instruments and analytical testing .

The Analysis & Test industry is involved in many areas such as environment, food&safety, pharmaceuticals and drug analysis, life sciences, petrol-chemicals, chemicals, materials, energy, on-line analysis, mobile measurement, etc.; over 80% visitors to Antpedia come from laboratories, experts, professional technical personnel and purchasing decision-makers in the Analysis & Test industry, including both the Science & Technology personnel engaged in exploratory research and the technical experts engaged in standardized tests.

Antpedia focuses on providing the most advanced internet services for the Analysis & Test industry, and has won the recognition and praise from a great number of customers after years of effors. The main content of the website and the services include:

Information platform: including latest information on the industry, original news collection and editing reports, news specials/Minisite, commercial information, third party product guide.

BBS, blogs and groups: industry-leading Web 2.0 mutual platform

Webinar on-line network workshop: reduces the communication distance and the communication costs

Advanced Lab: internet home of Labs

Instruments/Spare Parts/Reagents: Industry-leading company exhibition platform

Antpedia Staff: professional employment/recruitment platform

Platform for meeting, exhibition and training

Commercial services such as network investigation, website construction, EDM, advertising, etc

Off-line activities

All staff of the website, who are familiar with the rule of the Analysis & Test industry, and have more than 10 years marketing experiences in the industry, are the professional personnel in the fields like chemistry, biology, materials, environment and etc., and have built a long-term good cooperation with many laboratories and experts in the industry. With its deep understanding of the industry, tracing and using the new internet technologies, and its idea of long-term insistence on taking root in the Analysis & Test industry, Antpedia has provided a variety of value-added services to companies, academic conferences and organizations, laboratories, experts, etc., and has received lots of appreciate from its copartners.

bocaitong377.com

use more

more useful!

关于咱们


LadBrokes网(www.bocaitong377.com)成立于2007年10月,是现在全球排名最高的剖析测验与科学仪器专业网站,归于安特百科(北京)技能发展有限公司旗下网站。

剖析测验职业触及环境、食物及安全、制药及药物剖析、生命科学、石化、化工、资料、动力、在线剖析、移动丈量等很多范畴,LadBrokes网80%以上的拜访来自于剖析测验职业界的实验室、专家、专业技能人员和收购决策者;既有从事探索性研讨的科技人员,也有从事标准化测验的技能专家。

LadBrokes网致力于为剖析测验职业供给最抢先的互联网服务,并已在多年的实践中获得了广阔用户的认可及好评。网站主要内容及服务包含:

资讯渠道:包含业界最新资讯、原创新闻采编报导、新闻专题/Minisite、商业资讯、第三方产品导购

BBS、博客及群组:业界抢先的Web 2.0互动渠道

Webinar在线网络研讨会:缩短交流间隔、下降交流本钱

前沿Lab:实验室的网上家园

仪器谱/耗材谱/试剂谱:业界抢先的企业展现渠道

百科人才:专业招聘/求职渠道

会议会议训练渠道

网络查询、建站、EDM、广告等商业服务(详见“服务介绍”)

线下活动

网站成员均为化学、生物、资料、环境等范畴的专业人士,并同业界很多实验室、专家建立了长时间杰出的合作关系,了解剖析测验职业的规则,在该职业具有超越10年的市场营销经历。凭仗对职业的深刻理解,追寻和运用互联网新技能,以及长时间植根于剖析测验职业的理念,LadBrokes网现已为很多职业厂商、学术会议、学会安排、实验室、专家等供给了多种增值服务,并在实践中获得了合作者的广泛好评。

了解更多:http://www.bocaitong377.com/news/74/n-272174.html

bocaitong377.com

越用越有用!